3rd and final Love Lula Beauty Box 

Hi everyone, so this was my final beauty box from Love Lula, I got 3 full sized items and one sample. So far my favourite is the papaya, pineapple lip balm which smells amazing and leaves my lips so soft and I really liked the packaging for the body wash. Overall I really did like the products and I had a few favourites, so I think I’ll definitely buy the Love Lula Beauty Box again. It’s definitely worth the money and you get a range of products to try which I think is great and of course everything was natural. 

  • Unwind Body Wash £16 300ml

  • Pore Minimiser Facial Masque £7.99 50ml

  • Papaya Pineapple Lip balm £4.99 4.3g

  • Daily Moisturising Cream sample 

Instagram: angelicaa_b 👈

Email: angelicab473@gmail.com 👈

What beauty box should I try next??  ☺ 

Leave a Reply

