2nd Love Lula Beauty Box 

Hello again, the 2nd beauty box was just as good it came with 5 items and I have to say I think this Maggie Anne nail varnish is my most favourite nail varnish ever!! I absolutely love the nude colour and it has a bit if a gel effect. It lasts maximum without chipping for 3 days which is the only down side but other than that it’s still really good. I haven’t had the chance to use any of the others yet but I know I’ll like them especially the Madara Micellar Water which is supposed to be really good for removing makeup.

  • Micellar Water £14* 100ml

  • Botanical Bodywash £8.50* 100ml

  • Skin Food £10.95* 10ml

  • Natural Marula Replenishing Face Oil £9.50* 15ml

  • Maggie Anne Nail Polish £10.50 11ml

Instagram: angelicaa_b 👈

Email: angelicab473@gmail.com 👈

*price for full sized items 

Leave a Reply

