1st Love Lula Beauty Box

I’ve always wanted to subscribe to a beauty box and of course I wanted it to be organic. I was super happy when I found Love Lula check them out here: https://www.lovelula.com 

Love Lula sell a range of items on their website from shampoo, makeup to body products there’s so much to choose from. The subscription box I chose was for 3 months and cost £37.50 which I thought was a little expensive at first but the products I received were definitely worth it. The box came around the 2nd week of the month and I was so excited to see what I got. I was quite pleased that there was no makeup in there even though it is a beauty box beauty is much more than just makeup also I don’t really wear that much. 

There was between 4-5 products in each box, some were full sized and most were sample sized but not too small. Each box came with a discount code off the products in the box. So I’ve tried to find the prices of each product too if you want to see roughly how much the box equates to.

Here goes my first Love Lula beauty box…

Still working on my photography skills 

  • Lighten and Tighten Eye Cream £7.99 30ml

  • Global Protection Day Cream £28* 15ml

  • Evening Primrose Shampoo for dry hair £17* 60ml

  • Body Silk Moisturiser £6 50ml

  • Face Balm £8.94 30ml

    Instagram: angelicaa_b 👈

    Email: angelicab473@gmail.com 👈

    *prices for full product 

    Leave a Reply

    