Party Weekend!!

This time last week I was on my way back from the Big Reunion, in Skegness. It was basically a big 48 hour party weekend with dj’s and other artists. Our accommodation was shared with 2 other girls who were really nice and we all went out together had loads of drinks and danced the night away ❤ it was actually so much fun and I would do it all again. We even got the chance to watch a movie at the cinema during the day, Hangover is such a hilarious film definitely watch it if you haven’t already!!

I always say how I never take enough pictures or they’re never that good but here are a few 🙂

Instagram: angelicaa_b​

Dim lighting in the room

The one time the bathroom was empty

My little mess

This is my favourite jacket

Mini Butlins cinema

The calm before the storm


Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

