I went to the Good Food Show!!

This was a day trip with uni to the Good Food Show, there was a variety of stalls promoting desserts, gins, cordials, cheese, fitness equipment, marinating sauces and so much more!! Also some really innovative kitchen equipment such as the cheese grater thing which was so efficient. I had a great time overall but I wish I’d taken pictures. They even had Tom Keridge doing demonstrations but that was later in the afternoon, overall I had a great time but there’s only so much walking around you can do. Of course I had to check out the American Sweets section and get myself a treat 😉


It’s a great place to go if your interested in food, innovative products and trying new things, definitely fun for all the family 🙂

Instagram: angelicaa_b

Leave a Reply

