Mini PHB Ethical Beauty haul 

I absolutely love what this company stands for, they are all about natural, organic products that are free from all those bad stuff. The company is a family run business and they even donate a percentage of the profit to a charity 🙂 so nice.

My makeup is really simple and I don’t wear too much, mostly around my eyes but I thought I would try wearing blusher again like I used too. My current foundation was almost finished so I needed a new one and I decided to try a new bb cream.


Botanical BB Cream: £18.95 shade Cocoa

Mineral Foundation: £15.95 shade cinnamin

Pressed Mineral Blusher: £14.95 shade Peony

2 thoughts on “Mini PHB Ethical Beauty haul 

Leave a Reply

