Food for a Feast

Happy Easter Everyone 🙂 hope you all have a great day and eat LOADS of chocolate!

image

It wasn’t really a feast just a typical Sunday dinner, most Sundays we eat a large(ish) meal together around the table as a family. I haven’t got any recipes or methods for these foods because there are too many but I’ve put the pictures in order of how I cooked them. I know some people find it daunting cooking for family members as someone always complains about something but as long as the majority turns out okay I’m happy!

image

image

image

image

image

image

I did gravy too but it didn’t look too appealing on camera and as you can tell I’m still working on my food photography skills and angles. This is all quite a random combination of foods but it tasted delicious and everyone’s belly’s were full which is was good.

 

More food pictures on instagram: angelicaa_b

2 thoughts on “Food for a Feast

Leave a Reply

