Moroccan Clay Pore Refining Mud Mask

I brought this clay mud mask a while back and finally decided to use it, literally the minute I tore the top a sweet aroma came from the clay it reminded me of a sweet chewing gum I used to have as a  kid.

imageimage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was really nice and easy to apply to my skin, I used my fingers rubbing it in slightly, once it dried up on my face it went a bit flaky and didn’t leave my face uncomfortably tight as other face masks do. I used some warm water to wash it off and pat dried my face before rubbing in some oil. Afterwards my skin felt so smooth, refreshed and soft 🙂 the cost is £1.99 from Holland and Barretts it’s a little pricey but for very good quality and 1 sachet has at least three uses. Using any clay mask is a great way to just relax for a few moments and enjoy your own company.

Leave a Reply

