Making Decisions :-\

Why is it so hard to make a decision?? Especially when it’s between two options…. Recently having to make some minor decisions and I’m still wondering now a week later if I made the right choice. Weighing up the positives and negatives which are pretty much even how do you know if you’ve made the right choice?? There’s no guidance or handbook to follow so you know your on the right line, you just make the decision and hope for the best. I can’t lie though I feel it would be much easier if someone were there to tell me which to choose but then I wouldn’t learn or understand the journeys of life 🙂

Hopefully one day I will be able to make a decision in the future and trust in myself that I made the right choice without regret or looking back pondering.

1. Learn to trust your instincts

2. Follow your heart

3. Believe in yourself

                        Ab

Instagram: angelicaa_b

3 thoughts on “Making Decisions :-\

Leave a Reply

