Mini Update

So I really feel like I have been so distracted lately with life and I have not been paying as much attention to my blog as I would have liked, I don’t always get the chance to do baking throughout the week which is why I decided to incorporate Monday Quotes and a Review in my blog each week as well as a recipe. This was a good idea however I feel like the simple dynamics of my blog is changing and it is not where I would like it to be. I loved posting Monday Quotes because I found it so amazing that anyone can be inspired by just a few words and I enjoyed sharing my reviews of products with people in case they had similar views on natural/organic products like I do. Now I want to put both of these to rest for the time being and keep the main focus on food, through my studies at University I have learned so much about food and really would love to change my diet so that it is more nutritious and healthy. I will be sharing these recipes on my blog.

image

For now it’s goodbye until the next post 🙂

Leave a Reply

