Review: Lily Lolo Eyebrow Duo

Hey 🙂

image

So I think my eyebrows are probably my favourite part of my face to do, I really wish I had thicker eyebrows but I don’t so I just fill them in instead. I actually tried the castor oil on my eyebrows and eyelashes but it didn’t thicken or lengthen either however it did keep them moisturised and soft.

image

My very used powder

I’ve been using this eyebrow duo powder for so long now I can’t imagine using anything else. I love that it’s a powder so when applying it to your brows it can be as natural or dark regarding on what you like, I always fill mine in super dark 🙂 and it comes with the gel to keep those brows in place.

image

I can’t remember exactly where online I brought it but the brand Lily Lolo is sold throughout many online websites http://www.lilylolo.co.uk
It cost £7.99 and I brought it in the dark shade.

image

image

I firstly brush my eyebrows using the spooli brush and apply the powder using the angled brush which fills out my brows accurately with precision! The powder is light in texture and can be applied on heavy or natural, even though it’s a mineral powder it literally lasts all day long and washes off easily too.

image

Check out my instagram: http://www.instagram.com/angelicaa_b/

One thought on “Review: Lily Lolo Eyebrow Duo

Leave a Reply

