Doughnut Bun and Flat Twist

I’ve always loved being creative with my hair ever since I was in year 8, it’s a great way of expressing myself. Over the past year and a half I have learned to love my hair type and appreciate its uniqueness even though it can be a handful. I’ve learned to make time for my hair routine and enjoy creating different styles!

image

image

The bun is a little out of shape, but still looked good

Flat twist inspired by http://thesportynatural.wordpress.com/2015/10/21/running-late-last-minute-natural-hairstyle/ 
Check out her blog!

3 thoughts on “Doughnut Bun and Flat Twist

Leave a Reply

