Why do I always find it so hard to buy natural or organic make up?

In the month of September 2014 I watched a video by Heather White about cosmetics and body products then decided I would throw away everything I was using and then slowly buy back products that were either organic or natural. It was a very long and costly process which I would not recommend.

Purchasing things like shampoo, conditioner, soap, oil and deodorants are fairly easy because there seems to be a wide variety of options available in the UK, however when it comes to make up its such a struggle and there are very few brands that I trust and love 100% which are:
– PHB Ethical Beauty
– Honeybee Gardens (a US brand)
– Lily Lolo

Does anyone know of any other UK cosmetic brands that are organic?

The hardest thing to buy is probably liquid concealer as most companies never have my skin tone. Sometimes I wish I didn’t bother with make up because I know it’s no good for my (already beautiful) skin but I love ‘decorating’ my face too much at the moment.

Comment below 🙂

Stay connected https://instagram.com/angelicaa_b/

5 thoughts on “Why do I always find it so hard to buy natural or organic make up?

  1. shreya24x7 says:

    Hi I’m Shreya!
    Love the post. You have great content on your blog. Looking forward to reading more of your posts.
    I am relatively new to the blogging forum so please feel free to visit my blog and leave some feedback if you even find the time.
    Enjoy your summer.
    Smiles,
    Shreya xx
    shreya24x7.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

