Havana Salsa

Hey everyone,
So today I started my first beginner’s salsa lesson and it was really good. I was a little nervous about it because I’d never done salsa dancing before however, once I got into the room and started the warm up I felt fine and was more excited.

It feels so good to be doing something for myself that’s fun and separate from work, family and friends etc…

If anyone out there is thinking about joining a dance lesson or any club I would say ‘go for it’ you’ll have so much fun that you won’t want the lesson to end!

Anyway I hope you all had a great weekend  🙂

                         Ab x.

Leave a Reply

