Fish and Potatoe Pie

I can still remember how delicious this tasted just from looking at the photo. I remember sitting on the sofa with my sister complaining about how hot the temperature of the food was even though it had just come out from the oven.

image

This is a simple meal to feed everyone’s taste buds in the family!
Ingredients I’ve used:
– mashed potatoes
– bechamel sauce
– fish ( I don’t remember what type I had so I’ll say hake )
– grated cheese

image

Bringing the dish together:
– The fish can now be mixed in with the sauce and poured over the bottom of the dish.

– Then spread a layer of the mash evenly over the top with a palette knife. To create the line effect I scraped a fork over the top and finally sprinkle with cheese.

– Place in the oven until golden brown and prepare some salad too, I choose lettuce and carrots.

image

        Hope you enjoy this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

