Charity Shop Bargain

I always love a good bargain whenever I’m buying stuff so when I was in Cardiff I popped into a little charity shop and found this gorgeous bag.

image

The colour is a mixture of brown and black with animal print over most of the bag, it’s got little black straps and lovely detailing around the clasp that fits onto the bag.

image

The straps are also removable so it can be worn as a clutch. I really can’t believe I only paid £3.50 for this lovely bag, it looks much more valuable but that’s one of the good thing’s about buying from charity shops.

image

I usually shop online or from common high street stores but it’s nice to purchase something that goes to a good cause and I’m so excited to start wearing it!

image

Has anyone brought anything fabulous from a charity shop recently?

Leave a Reply

