I went to Cardiff for the day.

I haven’t travelled out of my home town for a while, so I thought it was nice to spend the day in Cardiff with my family. The weather was lovely and warm plus we had a great time wondering around seeing the views of Cardiff Bay.

SDC12976

I don’t usually write about my outfits but I thought I would do something a little different away from food 🙂

image

image

Silver heart necklace, black strap watch, feather earrings and a ring

image

Brown cardigan, red top and a navy maxi skirt

This outfit was a great choice because I got the breeze flowing through my skirt and my cardi kept me warm in the shade. My jewellery was simple for a casual day out and I was very comfortable on the coach which was necessary for a 2hr+ journey.

Where have you travelled to recently?
Comments below…

SDC13010

2 thoughts on “I went to Cardiff for the day.

Leave a Reply

