Orange and Summer Berry Slush

I think it’s really beautiful when you capture food in such a way that almost like you can taste the food or fruit in this case because it looks that good!

image

I’ve used;
– 2 oranges juiced
– a handful of summer berries

When the weather is warm I like to cool myself down by making myself an orange and summer berries slush.

image

I use frozen berries so that it’s nice and cold along with a juiced orange to help blend it all together. This slush is quick and simple to make, tastes delicious and the colour is so pretty.

image

Comment below your favourite slush or smoothie recipes for summer 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

