Cakes Cakes Cakes!

These cakes are from the year of 2013 when I thought I was good at decorating cakes. I would use simple techniques to create these personally designed birthday cakes.

chocolat cake avec melted milkybar et m&ms

I almost forgot that I made these but I came across them a few days ago when I was looking at old food pictures on my laptop. I used to have so much baking cakes but I haven’t really made any desserts recently so I thought I would share these…

chocolate covered cake topped with smartiesPhoto0197

As you can tell I absolutely do love chocolate and I used it quite often when decorating, I just like keeping things simple using Chocolate Buttons, M&Ms and Smarties 🙂

Marbled chocolate button cake

Leave a Reply

