Smart Chicken Salad

I used the leftover chicken filling from the empanadas to make a quick healthy salad.

image

I’ve used my favourite salad lettuce which I shredded along with grated radish for extra flavour. Mixed together to create a wonderful salad dish perfect to eat alone or part of another dish like I did. There are lots of different colours and textures going on in this bowl however you could make a salad dressing for even more flavour.

image

It’s always a great idea to add healthy options to your meals to maintain a balanced diet.

Leave a Reply

